Digesting Design

Don’t Panic Freelance Work

Posted in Freelancing by Paul on September 3, 2009

DP Logo Black(2)I’ve recently been finishing up some freelance work for Don’t Panic, working on it over the past few weeks. I’ve been helping out for one of DP’s client’s branding and internal campaign communications working alongside Joe Wade. I popped down to Brixton to the studio last Monday to finalise ideas and then I’ve been concluding everything over the past few days. Whilst I have a few more bits and pieces in the pipeline to sort out before I go back to LCC in October, this has kept me busy and I will hopefully continue working alongside Joe and everyone else at Don’t Panic in the near future. Thanks to Joe for the opportunity.

www.dontpaniconline.com

Tagged with: , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alex said, on September 6, 2009 at 1:30 am

    Nice post, thanks!

  2. Bill Bartmann said, on September 19, 2009 at 8:55 am

    This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read.. :)

    -Bill-Bartmann

  3. Paul said, on September 19, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Thanks for the kind comments Bill – it’s been one hell of a year to be honest!

  4. [...] John Maeda, Trashed, Pecha Kucha Tokyo, Wieden+Kennedy Tokyo, Banksy vs. Bristol Museum exhibition, Don’t Panic, Little Music Break to Paris, Wieden+Kennedy London, London Design Festival, Adobe Creative Bursary [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

