Digesting Design

Turnfront Internship

Posted in Internships by Paul on July 2, 2008

turnfront3

I have secured my first internship with web design activists Turnfront in Brighton.I start in November for a one month placement. I cannot wait!

I will be working on social-mission projects including client work with charities, campaigning groups and green politicians. I will be contributing towards Turnfront’s development as a social activism website and logo/branding work on various small projects. I will also have the opportunity to work on my own mini-projects with their support (all from job description).

Check out Turnfront’s work here.

Keep an eye out for updates/photos about my Turnfront internship.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

