Digesting Design

YCN/Beck’s Fusions, Live Studio

Posted in Everything Else by Paul on July 4, 2008

2633542459_71671a7d8a_o

2633542941_0eb25cdb57_o

As part of Beck’s Fusions recent art & music campaign, I took part in one of 50 live studio creations hosted by YCN. I had to create an art response to Does It Offend You Yeah? – Dawn of the Dead, with just over 3 minutes to do it in. I always sing (badly) and pretend to play musical instruments to songs like this, so I thought this would be appropriate.

Check out the Beck’s Fusions website here. And check out the YCN project page here / My page on YCN here / YCN Flickr project page here. My video on Vimeo here.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

