Digesting Design

The Famous Five

Posted in Internships by Paul on October 5, 2008

fruit-skittles

So I’ve been working hard away sorting out placements, projects and just about everything else I can get my hands on and with the summer over and starting at Not Actual Size last week, I thought I would just update you all on my placement schedule so far for the year out. I have a few more things up my sleeve and a few projects here and there, but once they are 100% going ahead, I will post an update. So the placements look like this, some you may recognise and a few new ones.

Not Actual Sizewww.notactualsize.co.uk
Pentagram Berlinwww.pentagram.co.uk
Cunningwww.cunning.com
THIS IS Studiowww.thisisstudio.com
Lateralwww.lateral.net

Leave a Reply

