Digesting Design

Pentagram 2 Month Review

Posted in Internships by Paul on December 27, 2008

3064797347_713dbb1b90_b

I have finished my second month at Pentagram and I’m back in England over the Christmas period so a (late) happy Christmas to everyone! December has been even better at Pentagram. I have carried on with the website that I was working on in the first month, packaging, magazine adverts, more work on the Christmas Buch, another Christmas mailer and more client images.

I’m learning lots about refining ideas and designs as well as dealing with clients at the moment. The Pentagram Christmas Buch that I have been working on will be released next year but there’s a sneak preview of this year’s book on the Pentagram blog here.

And the image below was a little present me and the other designers put together for Justus and Uta for last Wednesday’s Christmas dinner. More soon from Pentagram when I get back in January.

3150530964_9e869b388c_b

Tagged with: , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cemal Okten said, on January 15, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    Hi Paul,

    My name is Cemal, i’m at student at St. Martins, studying Product Design. I’m taking a year out to gain some experience as well, internships, etc.

    Any chance I could drop you an email with a few questions about pentagram etc?

    I couldn’t see an email link, so hence this comment :p

    Anyway,

    Take care,

    Cemal


Leave a Reply

