Digesting Design

Wieden+Kennedy Tokyo Internship

Posted in Internships by Paul on April 7, 2009

1778

tokyo_02

I’ve been keeping this quiet for a while now and this is the next stop on my year out journey (see THIS IS Studio review post); as I’ve been wanting to sort a few details out, but yes from June onwards I will be interning at Wieden+Kennedy in Tokyo for 2 months! W+K and Tokyo will be another great experience for myself and I can’t wait to get started with the design team over there and a massive thanks goes out to their Creative Director Eric for setting this up. I literally cannot wait! Flights are being booked in the next few days for the end of May, a guide book is on its way in the post as we speak and lots of other exciting things to plan. The Tokyo office runs a music label, ‘W+K TokyoLab‘ as well which I will be helping with designs on along with client work. Check out all of Wieden+Kennedy Tokyo’s links below and as soon as I arrive in Japan, I’ll be photographing and blogging lots so keep an eye out for this

www.wk.com

www.wktokyo.jp

www.wktokyo.jp/blog

www.wktokyolab.com

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] here to see the original: Wieden+Kennedy Tokyo Internship Share and […]


Leave a Reply

